Sunday, May 28, 2017

Win 10 Fantasy And Science Fiction Kindle Bestsellers

Submitted: Apr 15, 2017 - Hosted by .maajawentz.com

Explore new worlds with these top-ranking YA Kindle books. From paranormal thrillers and fantasy to cutting edge science fiction, these stories will grab you by the imagination and take you for a thrill ride. Spend time with compelling characters in unique worlds which will appeal to teen and adult readers of YA fantasy and science fiction.

Check out this lineup:

 Colour of Magic by Terry Pratchett

Book 1 in the celebrated Disk World series. 

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

#1 New York Times bestselling series.

Zeus is Dead by Michel G. Munz

A murder mystery and a cosmic showdown. For fans of Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, and Percy Jackson.

The Paper Magician by Charlie N. Holmberg

An extraordinarily dark and whimsical adventure.

Ancient Magic by Linsey Hall

FireSouls, dragon magic, and shifters caught up in a life-and-death adventure.

Configured by Jenetta Penner

In the future, love will make you a traitor. Join the rebellion.

Darkness Brutal by Rachel A Marks

Demons, ghosts, and passionate energy in an all-out battle of light versus darkness.

Elementals by Michelle Madow

A new series for fans of Percy Jackson and the Secret Circle.

The Gender Game by Bella Forrest

Value:  $150.00
End Date:  Jun 10, 2017
Entry Info:   United States Canada, United Kingdom, and more. , Other Entry, Other

New Sweepstakes

US 18+  •  Other Entry

Value: $100.00
End Date: May 31, 2017
US 18+  •  Daily Entry

Value: $25.00
End Date: May 31, 2017
WW  •  Single Entry

Value: $3,500.00
End Date: May 31, 2017
More Sweeps!

Featured Sweepstakes

New Sweepstakes

Get new sweeps straight to your inbox!